Kampagnen

14 December 2018 - 14 December 2018
Kinder müssen spielen können, damit es ihnen gut geht. Deswegen geht es bei der Kampagne in unseren Einrichtungshäusern um das Kinderrecht auf Spielen. Kinder müssen spielen können, damit es ihnen gut geht. Durch Spielen erwerben Kinder neue Fähigkeiten, üben sich in sozialer Interaktion und werden stressresistenter. Spielen ist so wichtig, dass die UN-Kinderrechtskonvention es als... Weiterlesen
14 December 2018 - 14 December 2018
Mit unserer Kampagne „Ein Licht für eine bessere Zukunft“ haben wir insgesamt  30,8 Millionen Euro gesammelt. Damit halfen wir der Flüchtlingsorganisation der Vereinten Nationen, dem UNHCR, Flüchtlingslager in  Asien, Afrika und im Nahen Osten mit Licht und erneuerbarer Energie zu versorgen. Dadurch wurden diese Lager zu sichereren, besseren Orten für die Kinder und Familien, die dort... Weiterlesen
14 December 2018 - 14 December 2018
Mehr als 12 Millionen Kinder in Afrika, Asien und Europa haben nun bessere Schulen, Lehrer und Unterrichtsmaterialien. Zu verdanken haben sie das der erfolgreichen 13-jährigen Partnerschaft zwischen der IKEA Foundation, Save the Children und UNICEF. Durch den Einsatz der Mitarbeiter und Kunden von IKEA kamen 88 Millionen Euro zusammen. Die Spenden flossen dann in Bildungsprojekte für Kinder. Video... Weiterlesen
Subscribe here for our newsletter

Our in-store Campaigns

Our Good Cause campaigns in IKEA stores gives co-workers and customers an opportunity to engage with our partners’ work directly. Our latest campaign Let’s Play has children’s right to play and develop at its heart. It follows in the footsteps of our first campaign Soft Toys for Education, which ran for 13 years and raised more than €88 million for UNICEF and Save the Children. And between 2014-15, we donated €30.8 million to the United Nations Refugee Agency through our Brighter Lives for Refugees campaign.

20 November 2016 - 24 December 2016
Play is fundamental to children’s wellbeing. When children can play, they learn new skills, become more social and are better able to cope with stress. Sadly, many children around the world lack safe spaces to play. That’s why our new in-store campaign has children’s right to play and develop at its heart. Read more
29 November 2015 - 19 December 2015
Our Brighter Lives for Refugees campaign has raised a total of €30.8 million to help the United Nations Refugee Agency (UNHCR) bring light and renewable energy to refugee camps across Asia, Africa and the Middle East. This has made them safer, better places for the children and families who live in them. Read more
November 2015 - January 2016
More than 12 million children in Africa, Asia and Europe have better schools, teachers and learning materials, thanks to a successful 13-year partnership between the IKEA Foundation, Save the Children and UNICEF. Thanks to the support of IKEA co-workers and customers, we donated €88 million for children's educational projects! Read more